LOGIN | REGISTER

Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Hws blanks

Images

Hws blanks

Hey SI crew. Check out my web page and like me on face book. www.hwsblanks.com Members who message me through this forum and inform me of their real identity on my Facebook page will be entered to receive some free blanks because I'm nice. You need to tell me who you posts as on SI. IM NOT biased. I want to give Yankee and carter a blank.

I'm a professional wood worker and yes I have a big cnc machine as of recent. This is no joke, I want to give some stuff out, plus I wanna hear all the negative feed back this world can give me. image.jpgimage.jpg

I offer the most fully inclusive kit blank and also these hollow blanks get sealed with easy alternatives like polymerized tung oils. Or u can resin coat.

I'm a start up so literature and YouTube Channel is not up yet. However I want to reach out to my beloved swell info boys and girls.

Peace, I love you all very much.
    ~Charles

Looks cool. Good luck with the business

May you be blessed with perfect waves and beautiful women.

Images
    Way to go Charles!

Quote Originally Posted by Charles Taylor View Post
    Hey SI crew. Check out my web page and like me on face book. www.hwsblanks.com Members who message me through this forum and inform me of their real identity on my Facebook page will be entered to receive some free blanks because I'm nice. You need to tell me who you posts as on SI. IM NOT biased. I want to give Yankee and carter a blank.

I'm a professional wood worker and yes I have a big cnc machine as of recent. This is no joke, I want to give some stuff out, plus I wanna hear all the negative feed back this world can give me. image.jpgimage.jpg

I offer the most fully inclusive kit blank and also these hollow blanks get sealed with easy alternatives like polymerized tung oils. Or u can resin coat.