LOGIN | REGISTER

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Board Size?

Board Size?

Little help...I am ready to buy a board, need a little recommendation. 6-2, 200lbs, surfed a few times on a long board, but want something that will be versatile. It will be used mainly eastcoast, I'm a beginner, BUT want something that will progress/grow w/ me (i snowboard/skate/ride everthing...) and I am a quick study. Thanks in advance for any advice. Casey

Images
    Quote Originally Posted by caseyc735 View Post
    Little help...I am ready to buy a board, need a little recommendation. 6-2, 200lbs, surfed a few times on a long board, but want something that will be versatile. It will be used mainly eastcoast, I'm a beginner, BUT want something that will progress/grow w/ me (i snowboard/skate/ride everthing...) and I am a quick study. Thanks in advance for any advice. Casey