Do cops like surfers

Discussion in 'Mid Atlantic' started by GoodVibes, Jun 8, 2012.

1. headhigh

headhigh Well-Known Member

Jul 17, 2009
    i love all the cop responses. only when i read them all i hear is "grr im a cop, assume the position, i can and will **** up your day. oink oink oink". i live my life in fear of you dbags.

i used to live in a city with over a million people living there, and thats the only time i have ever felt like a cop was on my side, only because i'm a clean cut white guy...

people like me hate cops, just like you, because i'm a good person and i do good things yet the fact that i have some green plant in my pocket makes me a criminal. i know all you greasy pigs (yes all of you) would love to pull me over, throw me in cuffs and wait for me to "ice the cake" as you put it superfish. btw f.uck you superfish. i wish the police department was a suicide cult.

2. headhigh

headhigh Well-Known Member

Jul 17, 2009
    theres also flashing lights and beeping noises to remind them to get out of the car when its time to deficate, and when its time to hassle black people/latinos. they had way too many guys sh.itting themselves in their cars and not being racist

3. 1234austin

1234austin Well-Known Member

Feb 16, 2008