Board repair in Little Compton, RI

Discussion in 'Northeast' started by JakeF, Jul 21, 2014.

1. ATANTICOO

ATANTICOO Well-Known Member

Jul 14, 2014
    Shouldn't you be making Craigslist ads?

2. HARDCORESHARTHUFFER-RI

HARDCORESHARTHUFFER-RI Well-Known Member

Sep 17, 2013
    Hello!

Hello, I'm new to this thread!

well played manissis, despite the wriggling wordsmithing by emass, your substantially barbed points seemed to tell the story

interesting, interesting ......... do atlanticoo and emass know each other in real life, or the biblical sense? this tread would indicate so....

3. littlerhody

littlerhody Well-Known Member

Jan 16, 2009
    Ed camara lives in LC has repaired boards for me good guy. He lives right in town. Call island sports in Newport ri they will get you in touch with him or look him up in the phone book.

4. Agabinet

Agabinet Well-Known Member

May 3, 2012
    Eddie Camara does business as South shore Glassing, I think. Try southshoreglassing@msn.com. Tuniper Lane in Little Compton.

Levy does good board building and repair. Repaired a huge gouge in the bottom of a long board for me. Tom Hogan at Warm Winds is excellent, he repaired a ding in a board of mine with a custom color and you cannot tell anything ever happened. Levy is in his back yard shed, a Hogan is in Warm Winds, a big beautiful shop. I don't know Levy in the water, (would recognize him, I think) I have surfed and prone paddled with Tom, Tom is a gentleman. Plus he is paddling the Molokai to Oahu this week!

5. Agabinet

May 3, 2012
    Found this number for South Shore Glassing, too. 4016354254.

Last edited: Jul 22, 2014
  6. Agabinet

May 3, 2012
  7. ATANTICOO

Jul 14, 2014
    MISS Hawaii! How's the tent holding up?

Yeah, I know Emass in real life. Trust me, ManIssues claim that Emass wouldn't step up to Levy or anyone else for that matter is beyond laughable. Emass is a genuinely nice person.That smug-ass, self-entitled, Narragansett SUP donkey Levy is not.