Haters of SI

Discussion in 'Mid Atlantic' started by raddadbrad, Mar 19, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ibc

ibc Well-Known Member

Aug 3, 2014
    A true gem of wisdom from DP.

And... Free the Yankee. I still say he's prolly one of the smartest and coolest dudes on here IRL.

TGIF y'all. Gotta go work now. Make a few $$$ for some night time and weekend "vegetables."

:p

2. rcarter

rcarter Well-Known Member

Jul 26, 2009
    Non Hacker? Not sure of that term but I do not chop people up and murder them and I'm def no computer hacker. Maybe you can elaborate as to the meaning of that insult.

As for dip, tell me Davie boy what is your brand? Oh wait you don't dip so your opinion on that subject means jack sh!t! It is widley known that Kodiak has more nicotine in it than Cope. The days of the "cowboys" of Cope are over. It was a rumor that it had more fiberglass in it to cut the gums and get a better buzz. I have been dipping for 22 years and never once seen anyone put another person down for their brand of dip. This include all my redneck hunting friends, the 40+ guys I know from Ft Bragg, Camp Lejune and Pope AFB and all the just plain good ole country boys I used to work with on a farm during college. If your service buddies acted like they cared what brand dip someone was using they are idiots or lying to your gulible ass. Maybe they were just putting one over on the guido for NJ.

On another topic I hear from Brad that you are a big wig up in his town and deserve respect. Guess I missed the memo casue I say you can go fuk yourself with a glass dildo and break it off in that womanly vag you got where a man's cock should be.

3. worsey

worsey Well-Known Member

Oct 13, 2013
    i would add - go ahead; paddle past 'em but prob best to have the game to back it up.
    if not, its dribs and drabs for you til you develop the talent to do otherwise.

4. Sniffer

Sniffer Well-Known Member

Sep 20, 2010