Best Water Filter

Discussion in 'All Discussions' started by seldom seen, Mar 3, 2016.

1. archy 2.0

archy 2.0 Well-Known Member

Jul 5, 2012
    Again, I recommend a water filter effective in removing Fluoride. Even the Gubmit considers it a Hazardous substance even though they put it in the water to prevent cavities.
    Many of you will criticize me, but this is intentional poisoning.

http://nj.gov/health/eoh/rtkweb/documents/fs/1699.pdf

2. nynj

nynj Well-Known Member

Jul 27, 2012
    Damn it! I've been being poisoned for 35 years and my parents longer... I'm going to start feeling the negative effects any minute now

3. nynj

nynj Well-Known Member

Jul 27, 2012
    [video=youtube;4N5hdOcsKrg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4N5hdOcsKrg[/video]

4. bubs

bubs Well-Known Member

Sep 12, 2010
    Yo this thread is really weird.

5. seldom seen

seldom seen Well-Known Member

Aug 21, 2012
    Bus you drink tap too?

6. DosXX

DosXX Well-Known Member

Mar 2, 2013
    "Is it necessary for me to drink my own urine? No, but I do it anyway because it’s
    sterile and I like the taste."
    -Patches O'Houlihan

7. Barry Cuda

Barry Cuda Guest

And getting weirder!!

8. Special Whale Glue

Special Whale Glue Well-Known Member

Oct 8, 2011
    I can't believe after 19 pages we still have dirty water.

Ps chlorine is actually vitimin c and flouride is vitimin f, and the fountain of youth is really your tap. Trust me, the government loves you really hard, and extra healthy tap water is one of their loving gifts to society. If you ever find flouride or chlorine in its pure form, just start eating it as fast as you can.

9. Barry Cuda

Barry Cuda Guest

Would you mix it with whale jizz??

10. Special Whale Glue

Special Whale Glue Well-Known Member

Oct 8, 2011
    If the government and SI medical team deem it safe, of course.

11. Barry Cuda

Barry Cuda Guest

Well I AM on the SI Medical Team.....and I stamp my approval!!

12. seldom seen

Aug 21, 2012