View Poll Results: Who will win the title this year?

29. You may not vote on this poll
  • Jordy

    10 34.48%
  • Dane

    1 3.45%
  • Kelly

    12 41.38%
  • Mick

    1 3.45%
  • Taj

    5 17.24%
  • Owen

    0 0%
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Dream Tour

  1. #1

    Dream Tour

    Jordy Smith is a Straight up reckless crazy animal when he free surfs, seems like he is unbeatable now that he has figured out how to surf his heats.. He will win the title this year if you ask me, with taj or mick as runner up

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Monmouth County
    With like 6 events left and a decent lead and a recent victory,I say Jordy's the guy to beat.

  3. #3
    It seems like Jordy is getting better and better at competitive surfing which is a scary thought, I think he will win this year, but I want Kelly to win so he can retire with number 10

  4. #4
    Owen Wright is my boy but im really hoping that Taj can finally win one

  5. UMMMmmm... Hello East Coast. Slaterrrrrrrrr.......... 10x World Champion has a nice ring to it.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Ocean City
    i dont think you can rule out parko either. assuming hes back and in good form for teahupoo, he's definitely a contender

  7. #7
    Jordy Smith is on my top. hes gonnabe like irons in giving kelly a run for the win

  8. #8
    Don't sleep on Dane. 3 top 5's out of 4 events and currently sitting in fourth place. I would not be shocked at all if he was still in the running when they get to Hawaii.

  9. #9
    Dane is one of my favorite surfers just because hes a cool guy and i love his progressive style yet he seems to preform much better in film than in competition

  10. #10
    I am going to win.