Peace out east coast

Discussion in 'Mid Atlantic' started by Mrocker89, Oct 28, 2009.

1. Mrocker89

Mrocker89 Well-Known Member

Sep 27, 2007
    Graduated from Salisbury in May, Saved up some $ this summer workin in OC, Just got an apt. in Pacific Beach (San Diego) Scored a job at the San Diego Wild Animal Park as a Photographer. Leave in the a.m. to tackle the open road. Wish me luck! Im gonna miss my fickle beach break! Keep yah heads up steezy stoners, you too can get the hell off the east coast to the promised land.

Peace out East Coast, ill send a postcard..

2. superbust

superbust Well-Known Member

Nov 2, 2008
    Best wishes amigo. Surf a few nugs for us.

3. Mooseknuckle

Mooseknuckle Well-Known Member

May 12, 2008
    Dude who are you? I graduated last may also. Have fun with over crowded highways and 14 hour rush hours.

4. winterblows

winterblows Active Member

Feb 29, 2008
    Good luck

Don't listen to that negative bxxxxtch. Have fun and congrats!!!

5. dirtythirty34

dirtythirty34 Well-Known Member

Oct 31, 2008
    i graduated in may as well, business major. Can we all come crash at your apt?? Mooseknuckle, you know zach n? saw the pics! Certainly jealous of this kid.

6. firstnamelastname

firstnamelastname Active Member

Jul 10, 2009
    The way I see it....It's just one less person in the lineup

7. mikedub

mikedub Well-Known Member

Aug 2, 2007
    Shut Up....

But congrats on getting a job that pays you to be a photog thats not an easy thing to do, I'm jealous.

Last edited: Oct 29, 2009
  8. dirtythirty34

dirtythirty34 Well-Known Member

Oct 31, 2008
    haha

haha hes just jealous that he is stuck in va beach.

9. xgen70

xgen70 Well-Known Member

May 25, 2006
    Promised land my ass,...what a joke.

10. aka pumpmaster

aka pumpmaster Well-Known Member

Apr 30, 2008
    if you could eliminate all the people, CA would be sweet.

11. steelwave42

steelwave42 Well-Known Member

Nov 7, 2006